COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 105 OF 2015 & IA NOs. 169 & 242 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 172 OF 2015 & IA NO. 283 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 227 OF 2015 & IA NO. 373 OF 2015

Dated: 8th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

APPEAL NO. 105 OF 2015 & IA NOs. 169 & 242 OF 2015

In the matter of :

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Sabarmati Gas Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rajat Navet

Ms. Sanya Talwar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Piyush Joshi

Ms. Sumiti Yadava Ms. Maulishree Gupta Mr. Kaustav Som for R.1

Mr. Sumit Kishore for PNGRB

Mr. Sachin Puri, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra Ms. Namitha Mathany Ms. Mehak Tanwar for R.2

APPEAL NO. 172 OF 2015 & IA NO. 283 OF 2015

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.Appellant(s)

Vs.

Sabarmati Gas Ltd. & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rajat Navet

Mr. Rohan Yadav

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rajat Navet

Ms. Sanya Talwar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Piyush Joshi

Ms. Sumiti Yadava

Ms. Maulishree Gupta

Mr. Kaustav Som for R.1

Mr. Sumit Kishore for R-3

Mr. Sachin Puri, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra

Ms. Namitha Mathany

Ms. Mehak Tanwar for R.2

APPEAL NO. 227 OF 2015 & IA NO. 373 OF 2015

In the matter of:

Gail India Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Sabarmati Gas Ltd. & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sachin Puri, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra

Ms. Tamanna Goyal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Piyush Joshi

Ms. Sumiti Yadava

Ms. Maulishree Gupta Mr. Kaustav Som for R.1

Mr. Sumit Kishore for PNGRB

ORDER

The Appellant shall file a detailed affidavit in respect of paragraphs 1.20, 1.21 and 1.25 of the appeal memo and shall also file list of dates and events along with relevant documents on or before 03.10.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Learned counsel for the respondents may file response to the same, if they so desire, on or before 24.10.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List these matters for further hearing on 10.11.2017.

(B.N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)
vt/vq

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson